Contact Us

Concord Christian School
11704 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37934

 

Phone: (865) 966.8858
Fax: (865) 288.1617


Email Contacts:
CCS General Info:  Haley Cottrell hcottrell@concordcs.org
Athletics: Tom Franklin tfranklin@concordcs.org
Elementary School:  Leigh Ledet lledet@concordcs.org
Middle School:  Amanda Lane alane@concordcs.org
High School:  Mark Hageman mhageman@concordcs.org
CCS Business Office: Vanessa Mills vmills@concordcs.org
Admissions:  Stephanie Mason smason@concordcs.org
CCS Preschool:  Judy Stogner jstogner@concordcs.org
KidzConnect After School Care:  kidzquest@concordcs.org


www.concordchristianschool.org