Skip Navigation

December 15, 2020 Update

 

Donald E. Snider, Jr. Presents the Concord K-12 Reopening Plan

June 16, 2020 - Concord K-12 Reopening Plan

Please Click HERE to read the Concord K-12 Reopening Plan

 

Click on image to go to our Online / Distance Learning Info Page

 

Questions?

Organization, Operations, Well-Being, and Community Care
Head of School - Donald E. Snider Jr. dsnider@concordcs.org

After-School Care / Summer Day Camps
KidzConnect Director - Pat Thomas pthomas@concordcs.org

Preschool
Preschool Director -Judy Stogner jstogner@concordcs.org

Elementary  -  Middle School
K- 8 Principal - Leigh Ledet lledet@concordcs.org
K - 8 Assistant Principal - Karen Littleton klittleton@concordcs.org

High School
High School Principal - Nathan Pifer pifer@concordcs.org

Academics
Academic Dean - Linda Reedy lreedy@concordcs.org

Admissions
Director of Admissions - Emile Sloan esloan@concordcs.org

Athletics
Athletic Directors - Carmen Hochevar chochevar@concordcs.org
                                   Mike Wilkins mwilkins@concordcs.org

Tuition Payments
Business Manager - Vanessa Mills vmills@concordcs.org

College Counseling
Guidance Counselor - Tamara Dallery  tdallery@concordcs.org

International Programs
Director of International Programs - Mackenzie Snider msnider@concordcs.org

Technology
IT Director - Amanda Baldwin abaldwin@concordcs.org

Media Inquiries
Director of Marketing - Stephanie Mason smason@concordcs.org